Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Race News |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors  |  Race Rules 


2019  Race Schedule

Race Date Day Location Time
1 Jan 12 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM
2 - Rain Out Jan 13  Sun Tucson Dragway 8AM
3 *** Jan 26 Sat Wild Horse 8AM
4 - Complete To Q2 Mar 23 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM
5 Apr 13
Run w/team
Sat Tucson Dragway 10AM
6 May 11 Sat *Tucson Dragway *7AM
7 May 12 Sun Tucson Dragway 7AM
8 May 18 Sat *Wild Horse *5PM
9 Sep 7 Sat Tucson Dragway 4PM
*10 Sep 21 Sat Wild Horse 4PM
*11 Oct 20 Sun Wild Horse 8AM
12 *** Oct 26 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM
Memorial Race Nov 9 Sat Tucson Dragway 8AM

 
Note:  All Dates Subject To Change

Final Year End Racer Points Standings will be calculated as follows:

*** Race #3 and Race # 12 counts as "Double Points"

Thirty (30) Bonus Points will be awarded to any racer attending all scheduled races in a season."
Memorial Race is not a points race



 

Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors

Copyright 2002-2014 Metzler Consulting & Web Design. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.