Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Race Results |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors  |  Race Rules 


2023  Race Schedule (As of 11/7/22)

 

Race Date Day Location Time
1 Jan 14 Sat Tucson Dragway 8 AM
2 Jan 15 Sun Tucson Dragway 8 AM
3 Feb 18 Sat Tucson Dragway 8 AM
4 Feb 19 Sun Tucson Dragway 8 AM
5 Apr 15 Sat Tucson Dragway 8 AM
6 Apr 16 Sun Tucson Dragway 8 AM
7 Apr 29 Sat Wild Horse Pass 8 AM
8 Oct 14 Sat Tucson Dragway 8 AM
9* Oct 15 Sun Tucson Dragway 8 AM
Memorial Race Nov 11 Sat Tucson Dragway 8 AM
 
 
 
Click for printable pdf version of the schedule

Note:  All Dates Subject To Change
 

Final Year End Racer Points Standings will be calculated as follows:

Fourty(40) Bonus Points will be awarded to any racer attending all scheduled races in a season."
Memorial Race is not a points race

* Race #9 count as "Double Points"



 

Main Page Event Schedule  |  Racer Stats  |  Contact Information  |  Sponsors

Copyright 2002-2014 Metzler Consulting & Web Design. All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.